MANAGEMENT | FIFTH COLLEGE
» ORGANIZATION » MANAGEMENT

MANAGEMENT

NAMA                                          JAWATAN      TELEFON                    EMEL
Prof. Dr. Sidek Hj. Abdul Aziz Pengetua
Pensyarah
603 8946 7373 sidek@upm.edu.my
pengetua5upm@gmail.com
       
Pn. Askina Aziz Pegawai Tadbir 603 8946 7372 askina@upm.edu.my
       
Pn. Suriyati Amin Pembantu Tadbir 603 8946 7373 suriyati@upm.edu.my
       
En. Mohamad Falihin Mohd Sata Pembantu Tadbir 603 8946 7373 falihin_sata@upm.edu.my
       
En. Nor Azlan Shah Ibrahim Pembantu Operasi 603 8946 7373 lan@upm.edu.my
       
En. Hazman Bin Ghazali Pembantu Operasi 603 8946 7373 hazman.g@upm.edu.my
       
Pn. Ros Anita Rahmat Pekerja Awam 603 8946 7373 ros_anita@upm.edu.my
       
Cik Nor Maizurida Binti Ibrahim Pembantu Awam 603 8946 7373 zurida@upm.edu.my
       
En. Mohamad Amirrudin Jamaludin Pembantu Kemahiran 603 8946 7373 amir@upm.edu.my

 

Updated:: 08/05/2017

MEDIA SHARING

C1506132637