ADMINITRATIVE STAFF | FIFTH COLLEGE
» ORGANIZATION » ADMINITRATIVE STAFF

ADMINITRATIVE STAFF

PENGETUA KOLEJ KELIMA

Prof. Dr. Sidek Hj. Ab Aziz
03-89467373/6682/6647

PEGAWAI TADBIR

Pn. Askina Binti Aziz
03-89467372

PEMBANTU TADBIR

Pn. Suriyati Binti Amin
03-89467373

En. Mohamad Falihin Bin Mohd Sata
03-89467373

PEMBANTU OPERASI

En. Nor Azlan Shah Bin Ibrahim
03-89467373

En. Hazman Bin Ghazali
03-89467373

PEMBANTU KEMAHIRAN

En. Mohamad Amirrudin Bin Jamaludin
03-89467373

PEKERJA AWAM

Pn. Ros Anita Binti Rahmat
03-89467373

Cik Nor Maizurida Binti Ibrahim
03-89467373

 

 

NAMA                                         JAWATAN     TELEFON                    EMEL
Prof. Dr. Sidek Hj. Ab Aziz Pengetua
Pensyarah
603 8946 7373

sidek@upm.edu.my
pengetua5upm@gmail.com

       
Pn. Askina Aziz Pegawai Tadbir 603 8946 7372 askina@upm.edu.my
       
Pn. Suriyati Amin Pembantu Tadbir 603 8946 7373 suriyati@upm.edu.my
       
En. Mohamad Falihin Mohd Sata Pembantu Tadbir 603 8946 7373 falihin_sata@upm.edu.my
       
En. Nor Azlan Shah Ibrahim Pembantu Operasi 603 8946 7373 lan@upm.edu.my
       
En. Hazman Bin Ghazali Pembantu Operasi 603 8946 7373 hazman.g@upm.edu.my
       
Pn. Ros Anita Rahmat Pekerja Awam 603 8946 7373 ros_anita@upm.edu.my
       
Cik Nor Maizurida Binti Ibrahim Pembantu Awam 603 8946 7373 zurida@upm.edu.my
       
En. Mohamad Amirrudin Jamaludin Pembantu Kemahiran 603 8946 7373 amir@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

Updated:: 10/10/2017 [askina]

MEDIA SHARING

C1511033594